On Haiku-Poems

I think I'm writing Haiku-poems wrong! I realized that I have to state my piece within only *one* 5-7-5 structure. I found the following web pages devoted to Haikus very helpful:

According to the above, metrics (5-7-5 structure), cutting (division into parts) and the inclusion of a season word or kigo (indicating summer, winter, fall or autumn) are important.

Indulge me, therefore, dear reader. Let me try again.

One Response to On Haiku-Poems

  1. write with the mean of your heart and God

Leave a Reply

