Doing Threadmills, Let’s Dance!

For those of you wondering why I’ve been so quiet lately, I was spending time away from my notebook and pencil doing the threadmill. Working out is such a great stress reliever! I always get a fresh take on things whenever I step out of the gym.

Incidentally, I found this video on YouTube. Don’t you wish doing threadmills are always this fun?

If you enjoyed the above, I’m sure you would also like this.

Let’s dance!

3 Responses to Doing Threadmills, Let’s Dance!

  1. Emman says:

    Well, very impressive. I will try to learn this a ng join their club. By the way, what’s the name of ther club? I have to meet them.😀

  2. avuee says:

    Very ingenious video. I downloaded the song on iTunes.

  3. anhryan39716 says:

    The rosemary chicken sandwich always works for me. And the ham cheese and cranberry sandwich. Then again, maybe it’s just me and my newfound love fo Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

